lib: Print own pid in messaging_init
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:40:22 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:14:11 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit05c400e1d8f852b04e5b9e7279fe376f76c63bc4
tree0ef6e2ebaaaae759d5eb447a9ea07bca9cc960d0
parent7c9505e651287c5d4747b222af1fda970c562a00
lib: Print own pid in messaging_init

This turned out to be some valuable debugging aid for me

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/lib/messages.c