s4-net: nicer error message (and no exception)
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 07:14:46 +0000 (17:14 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 04:12:44 +0000 (14:12 +1000)
commit046c5824e4f28d07c96e5ad21bef415cfdcf090e
tree04d8023da1d6a8c5aa80bbc91d1aec706f0b3e3e
parent22d7a06522088e86eb19b104f24cdf19e576a668
s4-net: nicer error message (and no exception)

in net newuser and net setpasswd we shouldn't be throwing python
exceptions on normal user errors like unknown user

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/scripting/python/samba/netcmd/newuser.py
source4/scripting/python/samba/netcmd/setpassword.py