s3:lib:dbwrap: use [u]int[num]_t consistently in dbwrap_file.c
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 11 May 2012 19:49:40 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 20:41:48 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit03183e35848d4b691af58b45921938726147e956
tree08e1c06c1a3cabb852c15a22027da881fb22f115
parent05afaa8361124f7d659d36856ec6253b62fb09a8
s3:lib:dbwrap: use [u]int[num]_t consistently in dbwrap_file.c
source3/lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_file.c