ctdb-tests: Drop unused functions
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 05:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 01:23:20 +0000 (02:23 +0100)
commit02a942ea473cd68099e07a04e6f17f4b4d92f620
treead533038b57cd320a1d60cddac06c65b9f655d41
parent1d7f86a8cdb2c30ac74cdbb01230e3b89e177d48
ctdb-tests: Drop unused functions

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tests/simple/scripts/local_daemons.bash