docs: update XInclude year to conform with current standard
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 03:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +1300)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 08:11:18 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commit02379369ef7968f297b8678c9743679b4775662e
treee33ce88a5f016ec65e258a5d8d23ac47b495b6a4
parent21a94c023782d557b848922272e061cc7103358e
docs: update XInclude year to conform with current standard

This allows the inbuilt python XML parser to handle these includes.

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
docs-xml/wscript_build