s3-nmbd: Initialise newly non-static variables
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 22:56:43 +0000 (09:56 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 04:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +1100)
commit00f86a36e076130c2c34a49b8dc820f34bf65d85
treeb77c77e274bc46f1aa9b23431792d0eda976dba8
parentdd5868d41eeaa304a471822d7783526d9f4c37f5
s3-nmbd: Initialise newly non-static variables

Found by testing with wintest.  When the variables were made non-static in
c21f6a1c6869a5086634bb830d6c3689dea539a3 the implicit initialisation to 0
was lost.

Andrew Bartlett
source3/nmbd/nmbd.c