Complain if an inc-recursive path is not right for its dir.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 20:41:03 +0000 (12:41 -0800)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 21:48:42 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
commit962f8b90045ab331fc04c9e65f80f1a53e68243b
tree8131cafaf10b656baf1f382786722320a94f1ae8
parentae189e18ded7a306a2d5516fbd5b7112c784e333
Complain if an inc-recursive path is not right for its dir.
This ensures that a malicious sender can't use a just-sent
symlink as a trasnfer path.
NEWS
flist.c
io.c
main.c
rsync.c