Avoid infinite wait reading secrets file.
authorWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 20:44:58 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayned@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 20:51:36 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
commit0dedfbce2c1b851684ba658861fe9d620636c56a
tree90ecbbdf607dbd1cd435ba3246042ae78bd19ba8
parent4cad402ea8a91031f86c53961d78bb7f4f174790
Avoid infinite wait reading secrets file.
authenticate.c