Fix git-set-file-times's handling of staged changed files. master
authorWayne Davison <wayne@opencoder.net>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:02:00 +0000 (09:02 -0700)
committerWayne Davison <wayne@opencoder.net>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:35:39 +0000 (09:35 -0700)
commit75158e108649b1e1b0095355e1e4273d15f3eff6
tree40e81fe24c1f4dad93dff1f5a690a9df5e606e4d
parent676537cf29422ec4b6b9013011282071a662f374
Fix git-set-file-times's handling of staged changed files.
support/git-set-file-times