.mailmap: update of May (2018)
authorAlexis La Goutte <alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 09:12:27 +0000 (09:12 +0000)
committerAnders Broman <a.broman58@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 04:25:45 +0000 (04:25 +0000)
Change-Id: I91de09062e3bfa9bb295d1a00ece5ed533ebdb5d
Reviewed-on: https://code.wireshark.org/review/27704
Reviewed-by: Anders Broman <a.broman58@gmail.com>
.mailmap
AUTHORS

index f7da4d6d6221cbf7382a7627279533de006af0e9..4a8fb57bb5f58cfba4f02dcac310f80e3d206c99 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Andreas Schultz <andreas.schultz@travelping.com>  Andreas Schultz  <aschultz@war
 Andy Ling <andy.ling@s-a-m.com> AndyL <andy.ling@s-a-m.com>
 Anil Kumar K K <anilkumar911@gmail.com> anilkumar911 <anilkumar911@gmail.com>
 Anish <anish@chelsio.com> Anish Bhatt <anish@gatech.edu>
+Antony Bridle <ant.bridle@gmail.com> antony.bridle <ant.bridle@gmail.com>
 Balint Reczey <balint@balintreczey.hu> Balint Reczey <balint.reczey@canonical.com>
 Balint Reczey <balint@balintreczey.hu> <balint.reczey@ericsson.com>
 Bartolo Otrit <bartolootrit@gmail.com> bartolootrit <bartolootrit@code.wireshark.org>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 65b6a90ea16c4383528266f7bdfd8928e3e2ce8a..c8ccff8a558a448617655ff27afd1b1b145e570c 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -4009,6 +4009,7 @@ Anton Butenko             <ant.butenko[AT]gmail.com>
 Anton Glukhov          <anton.a.glukhov[AT]gmail.com>
 Anton Kharchenko       <astotal[AT]gmail.com>
 Anton Thomasson                <anton.thomasson[AT]ericsson.com>
+Antony Bridle          <ant.bridle[AT]gmail.com>
 Apeksha Singhal                <apeksha.singhal[AT]gmail.com>
 Arjen Zonneveld                <arjen[AT]bz2.nl>
 Arnd Hannemann         <arnd[AT]arndnet.de>
@@ -4525,7 +4526,6 @@ Yury Gargay               <yury.gargay[AT]gmail.com>
 Zdeněk Žamberský    <zzdevel[AT]seznam.cz>
 Zhao Lin               <zlbinghamton[AT]gmail.com>
 anonsvn                        <anonsvn[AT]localhost>
-antony.bridle          <ant.bridle[AT]gmail.com>
 cff339                 <cff339[AT]gmail.com>
 cheloftus              <cheloftus[AT]gmail.com>
 kardam                 <netkardam[AT]gmail.com>