Update .mailmap: fix duplicate entry or name typo
[metze/wireshark/wip.git] / .mailmap
index 87e13bc6e1f602909a012e27a5396c109ed27fc4..5705dd3912a9a298fabbf8b6c11dc4a42a581259 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ Jörg Mayer <jmayer@loplof.de> Joerg Mayer <jmayer@loplof.de>
 Jörg Mayer <jmayer@loplof.de> Jörg Mayer <jmayer@egg.fg-networking.de>
 Joseph Huffman <jhuffman@codeaurora.org> <jhuffman@qce.qualcomm.com>
 Juan Jose Martin Carrascosa <juanjo@rti.com> Juanjo <juanjo@rti.com>
+Juan Pablo Mendoza <jpablo@gmail.com> jpmendoza <jpablo@gmail.com>
 Kary Rogers <kary.rogers@gmail.com> karyrogers <kary.rogers@gmail.com>
 Krishna Chaitanya <chaitanya.mgit@gmail.com> tkc <chaitanya.mgit@gmail.com>
 Lukas Emersberger <lukas.emersberger@gmail.com> <lukas.emersberger@br-automation.co.at>
@@ -99,8 +100,11 @@ Stephen Fisher <stephenfisher@centurylink.net> <sfisher@sdf.org>
 Stephen Fisher <stephenfisher@centurylink.net> <stephenfisher-wireshark@outlook.com>
 Stephen Fisher <stephenfisher@centurylink.net> <steve@stephen-fisher.com>
 Thies Moeller <thies.moeller[AT]baslerweb.com> <thies.moeller@baslerweb.com>
+Vikram Hegde <vikram.h@samsung.com> Vikram Hegde <vikram.h@amsung.com>
+Vincent Helfre <vincent.helfre@gmx.net> Vincent Helfre <vincenthelfre@googlemail.com>
 Warren Moxam <warrenmptgrey@gmail.com> warrenm <warrenmptgrey@gmail.com>
 Warren Moxam <warrenmptgrey@gmail.com> <warren@peter-ubuntu32.(none)>
 Wido Kelling <kellingwido@aol.com> Widok <kellingwido@aol.com>
 Yang Luo <hsluoyz@qq.com> hsluoyz <hsluoyz@qq.com>
+Yang Luo <hsluoyz@qq.com> Yang Luo <hsluoyz@gmail.com>
 Yaniv Kaul <mykaul@gmail.com> <yaniv.kaul@emc.com>