Move the definition of MAX_NUM_COLOR_CONVERSATION_COLORS.
[metze/wireshark/wip.git] / .mailmap
1 Alexander Gärtner <sphinxs1988@googlemail.com> alage <sphinxs1988@googlemail.com>
2 Alexander Wetzel <alexander.wetzel@web.de> deagol
3 Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> <a.broman58@gmail.com>
4 Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> <a.broman@bredband.net>
5 Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> Anders <anders.broman@ericsson.com>
6 Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> AndersBroman <anders.broman@ericsson.com>
7 Balint Reczey <balint@balintreczey.hu> <balint.reczey@ericsson.com>
8 Cal Turney <cturney@charter.net> Cal Turney <cal.turney@emc.com>
9 Cal Turney <cturney@charter.net> cturney <cturney@charter.net>
10 Chris Bontje <cbontje@gmail.com> cbontje <cbontje@gmail.com>
11 Chris Dunlop <chris.dunlop3@gmail.com> cjdunlop
12 Christian M. Amsüss <chrysn@fsfe.org> chrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
13 Christoph Jähnigen <nuabaranda@web.de> desolat <nuabaranda@web.de>
14 Claudius Zingerli <czingerl@gmail.com> zeuz <czingerl@gmail.com>
15 Daniël van Eeden <wireshark@myname.nl> Daniel van Eeden
16 Dave Tapuska <dtapuska@google.com> dave@tapuska.com>
17 David Ameiss <dameiss@29west.com> <netshark@ameissnet.com>
18 Denis Janssen <janssend@gmail.com> janssend <janssend@gmail.com>
19 Didier Gautheron <dgautheron@magic.fr> didier <dgautheron@magic.fr>
20 Dmitry Bazhenov <dima_b@pigeonpoint.com> U-beauty\bdn <dima_b@pigeonpoint.com>
21 Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org> <wireshark@mavetju.org>
22 Evan Huus <eapache@gmail.com> <evan.huus@jadedpixel.com>
23 Francesco Fondelli <francesco.fondelli@gmail.com> ff <francesco.fondelli@gmail.com>
24 Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org> <gerald@zing.org>
25 Gilbert Ramirez <gram@alumni.rice.edu> <gilramir@cisco.com>
26 Hadriel Kaplan <hadrielk@yahoo.com> <hadriel@128technology.com>
27 Hannes R. Boehm <hannes@boehm.org> hannes <hannes@localhost>
28 Hitesh K Maisheri <maisheri.hitesh@gmail.com> <hmaisher@cisco.com>
29 Hitesh K Maisheri <maisheri.hitesh@gmail.com> maisheri <maisheri.hitesh@gmail.com>
30 Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> Irene Ruengeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org>
31 Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> <I.Ruengeler@fh-muenster.de>
32 Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> <ruengeler@localhost>
33 Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> <ruengeler@MacBookIrene.local>
34 Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> ruengeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org>
35 Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> <darkjames@darkjames.pl>
36 Jeff Morriss <jeff.morriss.ws@gmail.com> <jeff.morriss@ulticom.com>
37 Jeff Morriss <jeff.morriss.ws@gmail.com> <morriss@ulticom.com>
38 Jiří Engelthaler <engycz@gmail.com> Jiri Engelthaler <engycz@gmail.com>
39 Jorge Power <jpower@rsscorp.org> jorge power
40 Juan Jose Martin Carrascosa <juanjo@rti.com> Juanjo <juanjo@rti.com>
41 Joseph Huffman <jhuffman@codeaurora.org> <jhuffman@qce.qualcomm.com>
42 Lukas Emersberger <lukas.emersberger@gmail.com> <lukas.emersberger@br-automation.co.at>
43 Lukas Emersberger <lukas.emersberger@gmail.com> <lukas.emersberger@br-automation.com>
44 Marcel Essig <marcel.essig@gmx.de> <essig.marcel@gmail.com>
45 Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk> Marian Durkovic
46 Martin Kaiser <wireshark@kaiser.cx> <martin@reykholt.kaiser.cx>
47 Martin Kaiser <wireshark@kaiser.cx> <martin@skogar.kaiser.cx>
48 Martin Tibensky <martin.tibensky@alcatel-lucent.com> matibens
49 Martin Tibensky <martin.tibensky@alcatel-lucent.com> Mato <tibensky233@gmail.com>
50 Michael Tüxen <tuexen@wireshark.org> <tuexen@fh-muenster.de>
51 Michael Tüxen <tuexen@wireshark.org> <tuexen@mba.local>
52 Michał Orynicz <michal.orynicz@tieto.com> michal.orynicz
53 Mikhail Koreshkov <drkor@hotbox.ru> unknown <drkor@hotbox.ru>
54 Moraney Jalil <moraney.jalil@outlook.com> moraney.jalil
55 Øyvind Rønningstad <ronningstad@gmail.com> oyv <ronningstad@gmail.com>
56 Pascal Quantin <pascal.quantin@gmail.com> <pascal@localhost>
57 Patrick Servello <patrick.servello@gmail.com> Patrick <patrick.servello@gmail.com>
58 Peter Ross <peter.ross@dsto.defence.gov.au> <peter.ross@rmit.edu.au>
59 Peter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl> <lekensteyn@gmail.com>
60 Qiaoyin Yang <qiaoyin.yang@gmail.com> <qiaoyin.yang[AT]gmail.com>
61 Remi Vichery <remi.vichery@gmail.com>
62 Richard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe@gmail.com> <sharpe@ns.aus.com>
63 Robert Grange <robionekenobi@bluewin.ch> robioneknobi
64 Ronnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com> <ronnie_sahlberg@ozemail.com.au>
65 Shekhar Chandra <ranushekhar@gmail.com> ranushekhar
66 Stephen Donnelly <stephen.donnelly@emulex.com> sfd
67 Stephen Fisher <sfisher@sdf.org> <stephenfisher@centurylink.net>
68 Stephen Fisher <sfisher@sdf.org> <stephenfisher-wireshark@outlook.com>
69 Stephen Fisher <sfisher@sdf.org> <steve@stephen-fisher.com>
70 Warren Moxam <warrenmptgrey@gmail.com> warrenm <warrenmptgrey@gmail.com>
71 Warren Moxam <warrenmptgrey@gmail.com> <warren@peter-ubuntu32.(none)>
72 Yaniv Kaul <mykaul@gmail.com> <yaniv.kaul@emc.com>