Revert "sq h2"
[metze/wireshark/wip.git] / .mailmap
1 Adrian Simionov <daniel.simionov@gmail.com> <daniel.simionov@gmail.com>
2 Ahmad Fatoum <ahmad@a3f.at> Ahmad Fatoum <ahmad.fatoum@siemens.com>
3 Alan Partis <alpartis@thundernet.com> alpartis <alpartis@thundernet.com>
4 Alexander Gärtner <sphinxs1988@googlemail.com> alage <sphinxs1988@googlemail.com>
5 Alexander Wetzel <alexander.wetzel@web.de> deagol
6 Alexandr Savca <alexandr.savca89@gmail.com> Alexandr Savca <s.alex08@mail.ru>
7 Alexandr Savca <alexandr.savca89@gmail.com> chinarulezzz <s.alex08@mail.ru>
8 Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> <a.broman58@gmail.com>
9 Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> <a.broman@bredband.net>
10 Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> Anders <anders.broman@ericsson.com>
11 Anders Broman <anders.broman@ericsson.com> AndersBroman <anders.broman@ericsson.com>
12 Andreas Schultz <andreas.schultz@travelping.com> Andreas Schultz <aschultz@warp10.net>
13 Andrey Tverd <andr.tverd@gmail.com> Andrey <andr.tverd@gmail.com>
14 Andy Ling <andy.ling@s-a-m.com> AndyL <andy.ling@s-a-m.com>
15 Anil Kumar K K <anilkumar911@gmail.com> anilkumar911 <anilkumar911@gmail.com>
16 Anish <anish@chelsio.com> Anish Bhatt <anish@gatech.edu>
17 Antony Bridle <ant.bridle@gmail.com> antony.bridle <ant.bridle@gmail.com>
18 Balint Reczey <balint@balintreczey.hu> Balint Reczey <balint.reczey@canonical.com>
19 Balint Reczey <balint@balintreczey.hu> <balint.reczey@ericsson.com>
20 Bartolo Otrit <bartolootrit@gmail.com> bartolootrit <bartolootrit@code.wireshark.org>
21 Başak Kalfa <basakkalfa@gmail.com> basakkal <basakkalfa@gmail.com>
22 Boris Bochkarev <Boris-Bochkaryov@yandex.ru> boris.bochkarev <Boris-Bochkaryov@yandex.ru>
23 Brian Whitney <brian.m.whitney@outlook.com> bwhitn <brian.m.whitney@outlook.com>
24 Cal Turney <cturney@charter.net> Cal Turney <cal.turney@emc.com>
25 Cal Turney <cturney@charter.net> Cal Turney <cturney111@gmail.com>
26 Cal Turney <cturney@charter.net> cturney <cturney@charter.net>
27 Cedric Izoard <cedric.izoard@ceva-dsp.com> Cedric Izoard <cedric.izoard@rivierawaves.com>
28 Chaoyong Zhou <bgnvendor@163.com> chaoyongzhou <bgnvendor@163.com>
29 Chris Bontje <cbontje@gmail.com> cbontje <cbontje@gmail.com>
30 Chris Bontje <cbontje@gmail.com> chrisbontje <cbontje@gmail.com>
31 Chris Brandson <chris.brandson@gmail.com> Chris Brandson <cjb@exegin.com>
32 Chris Dunlop <chris.dunlop3@gmail.com> cjdunlop
33 Chris Maynard <Christopher.Maynard@GTECH.COM> <Christopher.Maynard@igt.com>
34 Christian M. Amsüss <chrysn@fsfe.org> chrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
35 Christoph Jähnigen <nuabaranda@web.de> desolat <nuabaranda@web.de>
36 Christoph Schlosser <christoph@schlosser.xyz> Christoph Schlosser <christoph.schlosser@br-automation.com>
37 Claudius Zingerli <czingerl@gmail.com> zeuz <czingerl@gmail.com>
38 Daniel Mouscher <dmouscher[AT]gmail.com> Mouscher, Daniel [Intern] <dmouscher@gmail.com>
39 Daniel Tan <BACdaBASpert@optigo.net> BACdaBASpert <BACdaBASpert@optigo.net>
40 Daniël van Eeden <wireshark@myname.nl> Daniel van Eeden
41 Daniël van Eeden <wireshark@myname.nl> <git@myname.nl>
42 Darien Spencer <cusneud@mail.com> DarienSpencer65 <cusneud@mail.com>
43 Dario Lombardo <lomato@gmail.com> dario <lomato@gmail.com>
44 Dave Tapuska <dtapuska@google.com> dave@tapuska.com
45 David Aggeler <david_aggeler@yahoo.com> david-aggeler <david_aggeler@yahoo.com>
46 David Ameiss <dameiss@29west.com> <netshark@ameissnet.com>
47 David Bastiani <daveb64@yahoo.com>Dave B <daveb64@yahoo.com>
48 David Zoller <zollerd@gmail.com> dz-msfc <zollerd@gmail.com>
49 Deep Datta <ddatta@ixiacom.com> Deep Datta <deepdatta2010@yahoo.co.in>
50 Denis Janssen <janssend@gmail.com> janssend <janssend@gmail.com>
51 Dhiru Kholia <kholia@kth.se> Dhiru Kholia <dhiru.kholia@gmail.com>
52 Didier Gautheron <dgautheron@magic.fr> didier <dgautheron@magic.fr>
53 Dirk Jagdmann <doj@cubic.org> Dirk <doj@cubic.org>
54 Dirk Römmen <dirk.roemmen@cslab.de> Dirk Römmen <dro@cslab.de>
55 Disha Daniel <ddaniel@empirix.com> dishadaniel <ddaniel@empirix.com>
56 Dmitry Bazhenov <dima_b@pigeonpoint.com> U-beauty\bdn <dima_b@pigeonpoint.com>
57 Dmitry Lazurkin <dilaz03@gmail.com> Dmitry Lazurkin <dmitry.lazurkin@synesis.ru>
58 Dylan Ulis  <daulis0@gmail.com> D. Ulis <daulis0@gmail.com>
59 Ed Beroset <beroset@ieee.org> Ed Beroset <beroset@mindspring.com>
60 Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org> <wireshark@mavetju.org>
61 Erik de Jong <erikdejong@gmail.com> erikdejong <erikdejong@gmail.com>
62 Eugene Adell <eugene.adell@gmail.com> Eugene Adell <eugene.adell@d2-si.eu>
63 Eugene Exarevsky <eugene.exarevsky@dsr-company.com> dsrsupport <eugene.exarevsky@dsr-company.com>
64 Evan Huus <eapache@gmail.com> <evan.huus@jadedpixel.com>
65 Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org> Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
66 Francesco Fondelli <francesco.fondelli@gmail.com> ff <francesco.fondelli@gmail.com>
67 Francisco Javier Sánchez-Roselly <franciscojavier.sanchezroselly@ujaen.es> franciscojavier.sanchezroselly <franciscojavier.sanchezroselly@ujaen.es>
68 Franklin Mathieu <franklinmathieu@gmail.com> Franklin "Snaipe" Mathieu <snaipe@diacritic.io>
69 Franklin Mathieu <franklinmathieu@gmail.com> Snaipe <franklinmathieu@gmail.com>
70 Gabriel Ganne <gabriel.ganne@enea.com> Gabriel Ganne <gabriel.ganne@qosmos.com>
71 Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org> Gerald Combs <gerald.combs@riverbed.com>
72 Gerald Combs <gerald@wireshark.org> <gerald@zing.org>
73 Gilbert Ramirez <gram@alumni.rice.edu> <gilramir@cisco.com>
74 Gloria Pozuelo <gloria.pozuelo@bics.com> glores <gloria.pozuelo@bics.com>
75 Graeme Lunt <graeme.lunt@smhs.co.uk> gal <graeme.lunt@smhs.co.uk>
76 Greg Morris <GMORRIS@novell.com> gmor1207@gmail.com <gmor1207@gmail.com>
77 Guy Davies <aguydavies@gmail.com> guydavies <aguydavies@gmail.com>
78 Hadriel Kaplan <hadrielk@yahoo.com> <hadriel@128technology.com>
79 Hannes R. Boehm <hannes@boehm.org> hannes <hannes@localhost>
80 Hitesh K Maisheri <maisheri.hitesh@gmail.com> <hmaisher@cisco.com>
81 Hitesh K Maisheri <maisheri.hitesh@gmail.com> maisheri <maisheri.hitesh@gmail.com>
82 Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> Irene Ruengeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org>
83 Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> <I.Ruengeler@fh-muenster.de>
84 Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> <ruengeler@localhost>
85 Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> <ruengeler@MacBookIrene.local>
86 Irene Rüngeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org> ruengeler <ruengeler@wireshark.org>
87 Jaap Keuter <jaap.keuter@xs4all.nl> Jaap Keuter <jkeuter@aimvalley.nl>
88 Jaime Caamaño Ruiz <jcaamano@suse.com> Jaime Caamaño Ruiz <jaime.caamano.ruiz@ericsson.com>
89 Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames-ws@darkjames.pl> <darkjames@darkjames.pl>
90 Jeff Morriss <jeff.morriss.ws@gmail.com> <jeff.morriss@netscout.com>
91 Jeff Morriss <jeff.morriss.ws@gmail.com> <jeff.morriss@ulticom.com>
92 Jeff Morriss <jeff.morriss.ws@gmail.com> <morriss@ulticom.com>
93 Jeroen Sack <jeroen@jeroensack.nl> Jeroen Sack <jsack@lely.com>
94 Jim Schaettle <jimschaettle@gmail.com> Nick <jimschaettle@gmail.com>
95 Jiří Engelthaler <engycz@gmail.com> Jiri Engelthaler <engycz@gmail.com>
96 João Valverde <joao.valverde@tecnico.ulisboa.pt> João Valverde <j@v6e.pt>
97 Joeri de Ruiter <joeri@cypherpunk.nl> Joeri <joeri@cypherpunk.nl>
98 John Miner <optommp@gmail.com> John <optommp@gmail.com>
99 Jonathan Muñoz <jonathan.munoz@inria.fr> Jonathan Munoz <jonathan.munoz@inria.fr>
100 Jorge Power <jpower@rsscorp.org> jorge power
101 Jörg Mayer <jmayer@loplof.de> Joerg Mayer <jmayer@loplof.de>
102 Jörg Mayer <jmayer@loplof.de> Jörg Mayer <jmayer@egg.fg-networking.de>
103 Joseph Huffman <jhuffman@codeaurora.org> <jhuffman@qce.qualcomm.com>
104 Jose Rubio <joserubiovidales@gmail.com> clairvoyant <joserubiovidales@gmail.com>
105 Juan Jose Martin Carrascosa <juanjo@rti.com> Juanjo <juanjo@rti.com>
106 Juan Pablo Mendoza <jpablo@gmail.com> jpmendoza <jpablo@gmail.com>
107 Kary Rogers <kary.rogers@gmail.com> karyrogers <kary.rogers@gmail.com>
108 Kasper Deng <kasper.deng@ericsson.com> KasperDeng <kasper.deng@ericsson.com>
109 Krishna Chaitanya <chaitanya.mgit@gmail.com> tkc <chaitanya.mgit@gmail.com>
110 Lukas Emersberger <lukas.emersberger@gmail.com> <lukas.emersberger@br-automation.co.at>
111 Lukas Emersberger <lukas.emersberger@gmail.com> <lukas.emersberger@br-automation.com>
112 Marcel Essig <marcel.essig@gmx.de> <essig.marcel@gmail.com>
113 Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk> Marian Durkovic
114 Marius Paliga <marius.paliga@gmail.com> Marius <mareko.paliga@gmail.com>
115 Marius Paliga <marius.paliga@gmail.com> Marius Paliga <mareko.paliga@gmail.com>
116 Mark Ciechanowski <markciechanowski@gmail.com> ciechanowski <markciechanowski@gmail.com>
117 Mark Phillips <mark.s.phillips@outlook.com> Mark Phillips <mark.phil@samsung.com>
118 Mark Phillips <mark.s.phillips@outlook.com> MarkPhillips <mark.s.phillips@outlook.com>
119 Martin Kaiser <wireshark@kaiser.cx> <martin.kaiser@paytec.ch>
120 Martin Kaiser <wireshark@kaiser.cx> <martin@reykholt.kaiser.cx>
121 Martin Kaiser <wireshark@kaiser.cx> <martin@skogar.kaiser.cx>
122 Martin Tibenský <martin.tibensky@alcatel-lucent.com> matibens
123 Martin Tibenský <martin.tibensky@alcatel-lucent.com> matibens <martin.tibensky@alcatel-lucent.com>
124 Martin Tibenský <martin.tibensky@alcatel-lucent.com> <tibensky233@gmail.com>
125 Matthieu Coudron <matthieu.coudron@lip6.fr> <mattator@gmail.com>
126 Matthieu Texier <matthieu@texier.tv> Matt Texier <matthieu@texier.tv>
127 Mehmet Oguz Sakaoglu <mehmet.oguz.mnz@gmail.com> moguz <mehmet.oguz.mnz@gmail.com>
128 Michael Oed <michael.oed@gmail.com> Mike78 <michael.oed@gmail.com>
129 Michael Tüxen <tuexen@wireshark.org> <tuexen@fh-muenster.de>
130 Michael Tüxen <tuexen@wireshark.org> <tuexen@mba.local>
131 Michail Koreshkov <drkor@hotbox.ru> Michail Koreshkov <drkor@bk.ru>
132 Michał Łabędzki <michal.labedzki@wireshark.org> Michal Labedzki <michal.labedzki@tieto.com>
133 Michał Orynicz <michal.orynicz@tieto.com> michal.orynicz
134 Michal Prívozník <mprivozn@redhat.com> <miso.privoznik@gmail.com>
135 Michal Prívozník <mprivozn@redhat.com> <mprivozn@redhat.com>
136 Mikael Kanstrup <mikael.kanstrup@gmail.com> Mikael Kanstrup <mikael.kanstrup@sony.com>
137 Mikael Kanstrup <mikael.kanstrup@gmail.com> Mikael Kanstrup <mikael.kanstrup@sonymobile.com>
138 Mikhail Koreshkov <drkor@hotbox.ru> unknown <drkor@hotbox.ru>
139 Moraney Jalil <moraney.jalil@outlook.com> moraney.jalil
140 Moshe Kaplan <me@moshekaplan.com> moshekaplan <me@moshekaplan.com>
141 Moshe Kaplan <me@moshekaplan.com> Your Name <you@example.com>
142 Nikhil Acharya Prakash <nikhilap@arista.com> Nikhil AP <nikhilap@arista.com>
143 Olga Kornievskaia <kolga@netapp.com> Olga Kornievskaia <olga.kornievskaia@gmail.com>
144 Oliver Downard <oliver.downard@couchbase.com> olivermd <oliver.downard@couchbase.com>
145 Øyvind Rønningstad <ronningstad@gmail.com> oyv <ronningstad@gmail.com>
146 Pascal Quantin <pascal.quantin@gmail.com> <pascal@localhost>
147 Patrick Servello <patrick.servello@gmail.com> Patrick <patrick.servello@gmail.com>
148 Patrik Moško <patrikmosko95@gmail.com> PatrikMosko <patrikmosko95@gmail.com>
149 Paul Williamson <paul@mustbeart.com> MustBeArt<paul@mustbeart.com>
150 Pavel Strnad <strnadp@tiscali.cz> Pavel Strnad <pavel_strnad@hotmail.com>
151 Peter Ross <peter.ross@dsto.defence.gov.au> <peter.ross@rmit.edu.au>
152 Peter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl> <lekensteyn@gmail.com>
153 Petr Gotthard <petr.gotthard@honeywell.com> Petr Gotthard <petr.gotthard@centrum.cz>
154 Pratik Yeole <pyeole@ncsu.edu> Pyeole <pyeole@ncsu.edu>
155 Qiaoyin Yang <qiaoyin.yang@gmail.com> <qiaoyin.yang[AT]gmail.com>
156 Remi Vichery <remi.vichery@gmail.com>
157 Richard Kuemmel <kuemmel.ric@googlemail.com> richardk <kuemmel.ric@googlemail.com>
158 Richard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe@gmail.com> Richard Sharpe <richard.sharpe@primarydata.com>
159 Richard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe@gmail.com> Richard Sharpe <rsharpe@samba.org>
160 Richard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe@gmail.com> <sharpe@ns.aus.com>
161 Robert Cragie <robert.cragie@gmail.com> Robert Cragie <robert.cragie@arm.com>
162 Robert Grange <robionekenobi@bluewin.ch> robioneknobi
163 Ronen Boazi <ronen.boazi@intel.com> Boazi <ronen.boazi@intel.com>
164 Ronnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com> <ronnie_sahlberg@ozemail.com.au>
165 Rudra Rugge  <rrugge@juniper.net> Rudra Rugge <rudrarugge@gmail.com>
166 Rui ZHANG <rzhang@grandstream.cn> ZHANG Rui <rzhang@grandstream.cn>
167 Russel Howe <russel@appliedinvention.com> Russel <russel@appliedinvention.com>
168 Rustam Safargalin <rustam.safargalin@sifox.ru> Rustam S <rustam.safargalin@sifox.ru>
169 Saku Ytti <saku@ytti.fi> ytti <saku@ytti.fi>
170 Samiran Saha <ssahasamiran@gmail.com> samsaha <ssahasamiran@gmail.com>
171 Sanket Godbole <sanket.godbole@spirent.com> sangodbole <sanket.godbole@spirent.com>
172 Selva Kumar <v.selvamuthukumar@gmail.com> Selva <v.selvamuthukumar@gmail.com>
173 Shekhar Chandra <ranushekhar@gmail.com> ranushekhar
174 Shuai Xiao <iamhihi@gmail.com> shuai xiao <iamhihi@gmail.com>
175 Simon Barber <simon.barber@meraki.net> Simon Barber <sbarber@parc.com>
176 Simon Zhong <szhong.jnpr@gmail.com> szhong <szhong.jnpr@gmail.com>
177 Stefan Battmer <stefan.battmer@matrix-vision.de> bat <stefan.battmer@matrix-vision.de>
178 Stella Randall <stella.randall@emeerson.com> rosemountSkp <rosemountSkp@code.wireshark.org>
179 Stephen Donnelly <stephen@endace.com> sfd <stephen.donnelly@emulex.com>
180 Stephen Donnelly <stephen@endace.com> sfd <stephen.donnelly@endace.com>
181 Stephen Donnelly <stephen@endace.com> Stephen Donnelly <stephen.donnelly@emulex.com>
182 Stephen Fisher <stephenfisher@centurylink.net> <sfisher@panix.com>
183 Stephen Fisher <stephenfisher@centurylink.net> <sfisher@sdf.org>
184 Stephen Fisher <stephenfisher@centurylink.net> <stephenfisher-wireshark@outlook.com>
185 Stephen Fisher <stephenfisher@centurylink.net> <steve@stephen-fisher.com>
186 Sumit Kumar Jha <sjha3@ncsu.edu> sjha3 <sjha3@ncsu.edu>
187 Tengfei Chang <tengfei.chang@inria.fr> tchang <tengfei.chang@inria.fr>
188 Thies Moeller <thies.moeller[AT]baslerweb.com> <thies.moeller@baslerweb.com>
189 Thomas Portassau <thomas.portassau@hotmail.fr> Thomas PORTASSAU <thomas.portassau@hotmail.fr>
190 Uli Heilmeier <uh@heilmeier.eu> Uli Heilmeier <openid@heilmeier.eu>
191 Vadim Fedorenko <vadimjunk@gmail.com> Vadim Fedorenko <junk@yandex-team.ru>
192 Vasil Velichkov <vvvelichkov@gmail.com> Vasil Velichckov <vvvelichkov@gmail.com>
193 Vasil Velichkov <vvvelichkov@gmail.com> Vasil Velichkov <vasko@192.168.1.12>
194 Vasil Velichkov <vvvelichkov@gmail.com> Vasil Velichkov <vasko@vvelichkov2.dev.opencode.com>
195 Vikram Hegde <vikram.h@samsung.com> Vikram Hegde <vikram.h@amsung.com>
196 Vincent Helfre <vincent.helfre@gmx.net> Vincent Helfre <vincenthelfre@googlemail.com>
197 Volodymyr Khomenko <Khomenko.Volodymyr@gmail.com> Volodymyr Khomenko <Volodymyr_Khomenko@DellTeam.com>
198 Warren Moxam <warrenmptgrey@gmail.com> warrenm <warrenmptgrey@gmail.com>
199 Warren Moxam <warrenmptgrey@gmail.com> <warren@peter-ubuntu32.(none)>
200 Wido Kelling <kellingwido@aol.com> Widok <kellingwido@aol.com>
201 Yang Luo <hsluoyz@qq.com> hsluoyz <hsluoyz@qq.com>
202 Yang Luo <hsluoyz@qq.com> Yang Luo <hsluoyz@gmail.com>
203 Yaniv Kaul <mykaul@gmail.com> <yaniv.kaul@emc.com>
204 Yasuyuki Tanaka <yasuyuki.tanaka@inria.fr> Yasuyuki Tanaka <yatch1.tanaka@toshiba.co.jp>
205 Yasuyuki Tanaka <yasuyuki.tanaka@inria.fr> Yasuyuki Tanaka <yatch@isl.rdc.toshiba.co.jp>
206 Yasuyuki Tanaka <yasuyuki.tanaka@inria.fr> <yatch@isl.rdc.toshiba.co.jp>
207 Zhao Lin <zlbinghamton@gmail.com> linzhao115 <zlbinghamton@gmail.com>