s3:smbd: remove unused 'connection_struct->used'
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 09:56:36 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 14:42:22 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
Pair-Programmed-With: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue May 22 16:42:22 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/include/smb.h
source3/smbd/reply.c
source3/smbd/service.c

index b5c674dce606e6d8e06dc98052d3025904b457e0..245ff7be1119c845669299bc512fe29ec924c407 100644 (file)
@@ -400,7 +400,6 @@ typedef struct connection_struct {
 
        time_t lastused;
        time_t lastused_count;
-       bool used;
        int num_files_open;
        unsigned int num_smb_operations; /* Count of smb operations on this tree. */
        int encrypt_level;
index 45f761c630aa0058f1a3501b85ad35afab6631a5..b93052ade2c6f942cdb44ae04e95747fdddf2ee9 100644 (file)
@@ -5063,8 +5063,6 @@ void reply_tdis(struct smb_request *req)
                return;
        }
 
-       conn->used = False;
-
        close_cnum(conn,req->vuid);
        req->conn = NULL;
 
index 7b538b05337606cefed8265987b2685d004408fe..d0fd215dc7ee611f421be8c4a3f3d81aabfd1538 100644 (file)
@@ -576,7 +576,6 @@ static NTSTATUS make_connection_snum(struct smbd_server_connection *sconn,
 
        conn->num_files_open = 0;
        conn->lastused = conn->lastused_count = time(NULL);
-       conn->used = True;
        conn->printer = (strncmp(dev,"LPT",3) == 0);
        conn->ipc = ( (strncmp(dev,"IPC",3) == 0) ||
                      ( lp_enable_asu_support() && strequal(dev,"ADMIN$")) );