HACK source4/libnet/libnet_join.c ...
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 10:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 10:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
source4/libnet/libnet_join.c

index cd747cc550275a2710ff3bc11ed8c30d9773504f..9e30e1bad56801b81f64b025255956fbbc49db05 100644 (file)
@@ -134,6 +134,15 @@ static NTSTATUS libnet_JoinADSDomain(struct libnet_context *ctx, struct libnet_J
                return status;
        }
 
+       status = dcerpc_binding_set_assoc_group_id(drsuapi_binding, 0);
+       if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
+               r->out.error_string = talloc_asprintf(r,
+                                       "dcerpc_binding_set_assoc_group_id failed: %s",
+                                       nt_errstr(status));
+               talloc_free(tmp_ctx);
+               return status;
+       }
+
        status = dcerpc_pipe_connect_b(tmp_ctx, 
                                       &drsuapi_pipe,
                                       drsuapi_binding,