tevent: include the finish location in tevent_req_default_print()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:59:10 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:07:41 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
It's verify useful when debugging code without a debugger to
be able to use tevent_req_print() in DEBUG statements.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
lib/tevent/tevent_req.c

index e309c3d9ca3fceb85aa4a29206be117be2dccd26..22f7a4fd3455b01418a61887305d772686c9b46b 100644 (file)
@@ -31,14 +31,15 @@ char *tevent_req_default_print(struct tevent_req *req, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx)
 {
        return talloc_asprintf(mem_ctx,
                               "tevent_req[%p/%s]: state[%d] error[%lld (0x%llX)] "
-                              " state[%s (%p)] timer[%p]",
+                              " state[%s (%p)] timer[%p] finish[%s]",
                               req, req->internal.create_location,
                               req->internal.state,
                               (unsigned long long)req->internal.error,
                               (unsigned long long)req->internal.error,
                               talloc_get_name(req->data),
                               req->data,
-                              req->internal.timer
+                              req->internal.timer,
+                              req->internal.finish_location
                               );
 }