Samba-VirusFilter: fix virusfilter_vfs_close() crash
authorTrever L. Adams <trever.adams@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:42:11 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
committerDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 11:24:08 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Trever L. Adams <trever.adams@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_virusfilter.c

index 9b29923..571073f 100644 (file)
@@ -1303,7 +1303,7 @@ static int virusfilter_vfs_close(
        const char *cwd_fname = handle->conn->connectpath;
 
        struct virusfilter_config *config = NULL;
-       char *fname = fsp->fsp_name->base_name = NULL;
+       char *fname = fsp->fsp_name->base_name;
        int close_result = -1;
        int close_errno = 0;
        virusfilter_result scan_result;