lib/param: add "reject md5 servers" option, defaulting to false
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 16:39:56 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 19:22:17 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
lib/param/param_functions.c
lib/param/param_table.c

index da26d199b1ba8823bd1253589baa2b0451c163e6..e63cc66134b0e6e2d56f349d4d663b3eee131d0c 100644 (file)
@@ -205,6 +205,7 @@ FN_GLOBAL_BOOL(pam_password_change, bPamPasswordChange)
 FN_GLOBAL_BOOL(passdb_expand_explicit, bPassdbExpandExplicit)
 FN_GLOBAL_BOOL(passwd_chat_debug, bPasswdChatDebug)
 FN_GLOBAL_BOOL(registry_shares, bRegistryShares)
+FN_GLOBAL_BOOL(reject_md5_servers, bRejectMD5Servers)
 FN_GLOBAL_BOOL(reset_on_zero_vc, bResetOnZeroVC)
 FN_GLOBAL_BOOL(rpc_big_endian, bRpcBigEndian)
 FN_GLOBAL_BOOL(stat_cache, bStatCache)
index d4a87d0c9d054cfa82865bbf1d73cce1dc92d119..ba4e949b5463f9734111ae76869add5eb764df1e 100644 (file)
@@ -4198,6 +4198,15 @@ static struct parm_struct parm_table[] = {
                .enum_list      = NULL,
                .flags          = FLAG_ADVANCED,
        },
+       {
+               .label          = "reject md5 servers",
+               .type           = P_BOOL,
+               .p_class        = P_GLOBAL,
+               .offset         = GLOBAL_VAR(bRejectMD5Servers),
+               .special        = NULL,
+               .enum_list      = NULL,
+               .flags          = FLAG_ADVANCED,
+       },
 
        {N_("DNS options"), P_SEP, P_SEPARATOR},
        {