libgpo: allow empty values in gp inifile parsing code.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:13:39 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 15:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jan  6 16:16:02 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144

libgpo/gpo_ini.c

index 95673bc..198e8af 100644 (file)
@@ -377,10 +377,11 @@ NTSTATUS gp_inifile_init_context_direct(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                goto failed;
        }
 
-       rv = pm_process(tmp_filename != NULL ? tmp_filename : unix_path,
-                       change_section,
-                       store_keyval_pair,
-                       gp_ctx);
+       rv = pm_process_with_flags(tmp_filename != NULL ? tmp_filename : unix_path,
+                                  true,
+                                  change_section,
+                                  store_keyval_pair,
+                                  gp_ctx);
        if (rv != 0) {
                return NT_STATUS_NO_SUCH_FILE;
        }