s3: Add some const to send_getdc_request
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:00:43 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:02:04 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
source3/libsmb/clidgram.c
source3/libsmb/clidgram.h

index 6a7c1b9fd0847a4ca7bce49580d2ba52c5c5ae8d..c1b2fd19b0c989ab53ff7c23be6d4fb2c2f29037 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ static const char *mailslot_name(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, struct in_addr dc_ip)
 
 bool send_getdc_request(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                        struct messaging_context *msg_ctx,
-                       struct sockaddr_storage *dc_ss,
+                       const struct sockaddr_storage *dc_ss,
                        const char *domain_name,
                        const struct dom_sid *sid,
                        uint32_t nt_version,
index b61c0b0f4f960094cede028b109737271423608b..26c59f450e0cc6164f0cb0c12a078f0f52a1c21c 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 
 bool send_getdc_request(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                        struct messaging_context *msg_ctx,
-                       struct sockaddr_storage *dc_ss,
+                       const struct sockaddr_storage *dc_ss,
                        const char *domain_name,
                        const struct dom_sid *sid,
                        uint32_t nt_version,