talloc: Fix documentation typo
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 05:08:15 +0000 (16:08 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:11:37 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Jan 22 11:11:38 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144

lib/talloc/talloc.h

index 618430a..dda308d 100644 (file)
@@ -1226,7 +1226,7 @@ size_t talloc_array_length(const void *ctx);
  *
  * @code
  *     ptr = talloc_array(ctx, type, count);
- *     if (ptr) memset(ptr, sizeof(type) * count);
+ *     if (ptr) memset(ptr, 0, sizeof(type) * count);
  * @endcode
  */
 void *talloc_zero_array(const void *ctx, #type, unsigned count);