pidl: support HRESULT in pidl.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 13:46:05 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 22:58:07 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
Guenther

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Typelist.pm

index 06c0d58d9197a1a7a73ce44e330999935373db39..774554f093bdc84722b8ad8c8e374f98ac148d18 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ my %scalars = (
        "NTTIME_1sec"   => "NTTIME",
        "NTTIME_hyper"  => "NTTIME",
        "WERROR"        => "WERROR",
+       "HRESULT"       => "HRESULT",
        "NTSTATUS"      => "NTSTATUS",
        "COMRESULT" => "COMRESULT",
        "dns_string"    => "const char *",
@@ -83,7 +84,6 @@ my %aliases = (
        "long" => "int32",
        "short" => "int16",
        "HYPER_T" => "hyper",
-       "HRESULT" => "COMRESULT",
         "mode_t"        => "uint32",
 );