SQ readd AES support
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 08:05:31 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 08:17:20 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
libcli/auth/netlogon_creds_cli.c

index 0f5f85b42c17498b538d4ace75da8ec454f1771e..22e294aad1c3b6078e8baa88c043a99cf2f07d23 100644 (file)
@@ -326,6 +326,7 @@ NTSTATUS netlogon_creds_cli_context_global(struct loadparm_context *lp_ctx,
                                                   neutralize_nt4_emulation);
 
        proposed_flags = NETLOGON_NEG_AUTH2_ADS_FLAGS;
+       proposed_flags |= NETLOGON_NEG_SUPPORTS_AES;
 
        switch (type) {
        case SEC_CHAN_WKSTA: