ctdb-tools: Remove duplicate code
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:23:09 +0000 (20:23 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 07:00:45 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
These lines are duplicates of those above.  It has always been this
way...

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Amitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Aug 14 09:00:45 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

ctdb/tools/ctdb_diagnostics

index fb35ffb3e0a6de1586632d52c1575034bd4501f3..ccaf85963cb8c9de680c45ad012c6851eb3d0093 100755 (executable)
@@ -251,9 +251,6 @@ show_all "ctdb -X getdbmap | awk -F'|' 'NR > 1 {print \$3}' | sort | xargs -n 1
 echo "Showing log.ctdb"
 show_all "test -f /usr/local/var/log/log.ctdb && tail -100 /usr/local/var/log/log.ctdb"
 
-echo "Showing log.ctdb"
-show_all "test -f /usr/local/var/log/log.ctdb && tail -100 /usr/local/var/log/log.ctdb"
-
 show_all "tail -200 /var/log/messages"
 show_all "ls -lRs /usr/local/var/lib/ctdb"
 show_all "ls -lRs /usr/local/etc/ctdb"