selftest: Use the ad_dc with smbfs for ad_member env
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 06:50:06 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:03:26 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
selftest/target/Samba4.pm

index e6bc3bbb3e4c36fcaa48c0b0b833527f8b313b59..628f4f19f9e1c972e0275f7cadebc9e90de4fdd0 100755 (executable)
@@ -2133,10 +2133,10 @@ sub setup_env($$$)
        } elsif ($envname eq "chgdcpass") {
                return $self->setup_chgdcpass("$path/chgdcpass", $self->{vars}->{chgdcpass});
        } elsif ($envname eq "ad_member") {
-               if (not defined($self->{vars}->{ad_dc_ntvfs})) {
-                       $self->setup_ad_dc_ntvfs("$path/ad_dc_ntvfs");
+               if (not defined($self->{vars}->{ad_dc})) {
+                       $self->setup_ad_dc("$path/ad_dc");
                }
-               return $target3->setup_admember("$path/ad_member", $self->{vars}->{ad_dc_ntvfs}, 29);
+               return $target3->setup_admember("$path/ad_member", $self->{vars}->{ad_dc}, 29);
        } elsif ($envname eq "ad_dc") {
                return $self->setup_ad_dc("$path/ad_dc");
        } elsif ($envname eq "ad_dc_no_nss") {