provision: Add a fixed objectGUID to the tmp DB used for LDAP backend schema work
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 04:31:21 +0000 (16:31 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 03:26:15 +0000 (05:26 +0200)
This DB holds a copy of the schema, but now needs to have an objectGUID on each record.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
python/samba/schema.py

index 17a1719..3828003 100644 (file)
@@ -136,8 +136,12 @@ dn: @INDEXLIST
 @IDXATTR: attributeSyntax
 @IDXGUID: objectGUID
 """)
+
+            schema_dn_add = self.schema_dn_add \
+                            + "objectGUID: 24e2ca70-b093-4ae8-84c0-2d7ac652a1b8\n"
+
             # These bits of LDIF are supplied when the Schema object is created
-            self.ldb.add_ldif(self.schema_dn_add)
+            self.ldb.add_ldif(schema_dn_add)
             self.ldb.modify_ldif(self.schema_dn_modify)
             self.ldb.add_ldif(self.schema_data)
         except: