werror: replace WERR_INVALID_PARAM with WERR_INVALID_PARAMETER in libgpo/gpext/gpext.c
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:24:23 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:04:22 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
libgpo/gpext/gpext.c

index 1320dad..782c821 100644 (file)
@@ -434,14 +434,14 @@ static WERROR gp_extension_store_reg_entry(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        const char *subkeyname = NULL;
 
        if (!gp_extension_reg_info_verify(entry)) {
-               return WERR_INVALID_PARAM;
+               return WERR_INVALID_PARAMETER;
        }
 
        subkeyname = GUID_string2(mem_ctx, &entry->guid);
        W_ERROR_HAVE_NO_MEMORY(subkeyname);
 
        if (!strupper_m(discard_const_p(char, subkeyname))) {
-               return WERR_INVALID_PARAM;
+               return WERR_INVALID_PARAMETER;
        }
 
        werr = gp_store_reg_subkey(mem_ctx,