ctdb-daemon: Fix a return value
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 06:08:51 +0000 (16:08 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:50:37 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/server/eventscript.c

index 438fbbbcaa4966fde7801c4976d34d61841183bd..16d3b633bf68e460d8ec1a63f3bf5a6a4ebfc350 100644 (file)
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ static bool eventd_context_init(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        socket = talloc_strdup(ectx, ctdb_get_socketname(ctdb));
        if (socket == NULL) {
                talloc_free(ectx);
-               return NULL;
+               return false;
        }
 
        ectx->socket = talloc_asprintf(ectx, "%s/eventd.sock",