libgpo: add gp_inifile_getbool().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 23:44:49 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 12:34:51 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
Guenther

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
libgpo/gpo_ini.c
libgpo/gpo_ini.h

index a2cb106..1f69eec 100644 (file)
@@ -165,6 +165,30 @@ NTSTATUS gp_inifile_getint(struct gp_inifile_context *ctx, const char *key, int
 /****************************************************************
 ****************************************************************/
 
+NTSTATUS gp_inifile_getbool(struct gp_inifile_context *ctx, const char *key, bool *ret)
+{
+       char *value;
+       NTSTATUS result;
+
+       result = gp_inifile_getstring(ctx,key, &value);
+       if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(result)) {
+               return result;
+       }
+
+       if (strequal(value, "Yes")) {
+               *ret = true;
+               return NT_STATUS_OK;
+       } else if (strequal(value, "No")) {
+               *ret = false;
+               return NT_STATUS_OK;
+       }
+
+       return NT_STATUS_NOT_FOUND;
+}
+
+/****************************************************************
+****************************************************************/
+
 NTSTATUS gp_inifile_init_context(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                 uint32_t flags,
                                 const char *unix_path,
index 1f3fa56..c9afec0 100644 (file)
@@ -42,4 +42,5 @@ NTSTATUS parse_gpt_ini(TALLOC_CTX *ctx,
                       char **display_name);
 NTSTATUS gp_inifile_getstring(struct gp_inifile_context *ctx, const char *key, char **ret);
 NTSTATUS gp_inifile_getint(struct gp_inifile_context *ctx, const char *key, int *ret);
+NTSTATUS gp_inifile_getbool(struct gp_inifile_context *ctx, const char *key, bool *ret);