libgpo: support probing for parameters in gp_inifile_get functions.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 17:24:47 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 13:48:24 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
Guenther

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
libgpo/gpo_ini.c

index d08e0e4..a91bb92 100644 (file)
@@ -156,7 +156,9 @@ NTSTATUS gp_inifile_getstring(struct gp_inifile_context *ctx, const char *key, c
 
        for (i = 0; i < ctx->keyval_count; i++) {
                if (strcmp(ctx->data[i]->key, key) == 0) {
-                       *ret = ctx->data[i]->val;
+                       if (ret) {
+                               *ret = ctx->data[i]->val;
+                       }
                        return NT_STATUS_OK;
                }
        }
@@ -176,7 +178,9 @@ NTSTATUS gp_inifile_getint(struct gp_inifile_context *ctx, const char *key, int
                return result;
        }
 
-       *ret = (int)strtol(value, NULL, 10);
+       if (ret) {
+               *ret = (int)strtol(value, NULL, 10);
+       }
        return NT_STATUS_OK;
 }
 
@@ -194,10 +198,14 @@ NTSTATUS gp_inifile_getbool(struct gp_inifile_context *ctx, const char *key, boo
        }
 
        if (strequal(value, "Yes")) {
-               *ret = true;
+               if (ret) {
+                       *ret = true;
+               }
                return NT_STATUS_OK;
        } else if (strequal(value, "No")) {
-               *ret = false;
+               if (ret) {
+                       *ret = false;
+               }
                return NT_STATUS_OK;
        }