examples: Fix scanf format in perf_writer_disk.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 16:02:17 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 19:07:52 +0000 (11:07 -0800)
commitf71b5e44e7a705096e4fdd7aa3d0e22df994e363
tree5762b09c01157ae4b387a831bb998b70b9870c1c
parent1214e3345c655a4c7dc98c69c4e018e47558f639
examples: Fix scanf format in perf_writer_disk.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
examples/perfcounter/perf_writer_disk.c