s4:provision: remove --policy-guid and --policy-guid-dc cmdline options
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 07:38:17 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commitf001caa9b7341c8593cad4ba1aef0de288ca63b5
tree6897a0eee717266ad2506cec2a83bcf287867f39
parent13c24e7936d7574217562ae47609b6b6540c05cd
s4:provision: remove --policy-guid and --policy-guid-dc cmdline options

metze
source4/setup/provision