s4:torture: Do not overrun arrays in test_displayshares()
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:24:59 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 14:15:08 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commitec8ec35bd798db88d89256435a4e4d84717d3632
tree1a4a98a3e513d317440dbdc56f4bfe20fad87e1b
parent1e002db765f3d3fdd49cccfdddef2218e7bc329d
s4:torture: Do not overrun arrays in test_displayshares()

If we do not 'break', we overrun the array access size.

Found by Coverity.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source4/torture/libnet/libnet_share.c