libnmb: tsocket_address_unix_from_path deals fine with NULL
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:04:06 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:49:23 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
commite4dc85b69c2a57e99156d7cd60e84ff6c550fb52
tree28419d9ef0cea80b8de5aba0ec7ab7fdfec5d2dc
parente8e09d72ce780a9462d164d7e97a379bfc951980
libnmb: tsocket_address_unix_from_path deals fine with NULL

Other callers use NULL instead of "". Streamline it a bit

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/libsmb/unexpected.c