HEIMDAL: don't bother seeing q if not sent
authorLove Hornquist Astrand <lha@h5l.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 18:42:46 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 13:10:54 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commitdd3e06f14ec1788a59e4c6ba4ea165fd77b9135e
treec375475fca072eb5c998129ba39c369753dafc3d
parent9f245aafdca8397df7dc050e25cfd858aeb1cc7f
HEIMDAL: don't bother seeing q if not sent

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12986

Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
(cherry picked from heimdal commit 19f9fdbcea11013cf13ac72c416f161ee55dee2b)

Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Aug 28 15:10:54 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
source4/heimdal/kdc/pkinit.c