libgpo: apply some const.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:18:51 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:28:19 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commitdcb26801632d354e4037f146f89d55448fbbb622
tree50c7f5311197f27abafebadf90c0c88c1dea8983
parent8e5251c1f30a86ef88c7c145c71deccf19d4189f
libgpo: apply some const.

Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
libgpo/gpo_ini.c
libgpo/gpo_ini.h
source3/libgpo/gpext/scripts.c
source3/libgpo/gpext/security.c