ctdb-scripts: Avoid shellcheck warning SC2188 (redirect without command)
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 02:52:39 +0000 (12:52 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 03:15:25 +0000 (05:15 +0200)
commitdb014a51295ca66f4aee058dd8ee63f0beea5527
tree8a40bad132f00134459ad2033047b8c1dcc6e3e6
parentb171c090ec9236f1e23d71fdce13656121d21ce6
ctdb-scripts: Avoid shellcheck warning SC2188 (redirect without command)

This makes the code look deliberate instead like something has been
accidentally omitted.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/config/functions