posix_acls: Use talloc_zero_array
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:46:06 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 19:33:18 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
commitcc3417549c7a17930329322d7e711421244f0c65
treea7ec70cc67202b983652ef6d088f1fd722bf6262
parent2dc369feac1fb43ae17e9d2ad1402c8fa682cf4f
posix_acls: Use talloc_zero_array

This is a slight change in behaviour: We now also zero out
the space for num_profile_acls.

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/smbd/posix_acls.c