libgpo: Fix compiler errors when building with --address-sanitizer
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 03:42:23 +0000 (15:42 +1200)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 02:40:12 +0000 (04:40 +0200)
commitc86d508f65b6232cf7af3433e0701b3cfe9cf3a5
tree0d0f8ffa4575df1c0dba3a98ec7c3e7be19f6ac0
parent9dcf1d4826a1c547f722b9b78a061f3f086ed9aa
libgpo: Fix compiler errors when building with --address-sanitizer

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
libgpo/gpo_fetch.c