s4:torture: Delete printer before we remove the driver
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 08:40:19 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 07:30:33 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commitbd44e435fa6a93d47a470f8ee95763a95eba4b5d
tree2d49228eb168d4f4ae90699686274e8e57320a29
parent731fe596ac0999d54aae03ce4175356c56b3c94b
s4:torture: Delete printer before we remove the driver

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12984

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source4/torture/rpc/spoolss.c