s3: Add some const to send_getdc_request
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:00:43 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:02:04 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commitba15b7af0708ed838a0589d3c9c6ade3dfadac9c
tree69fcb91aa9dfc19a412db1dc8a79f68d400cab95
parent8e861852c0d30f74a56df3b33e356248c8fc964a
s3: Add some const to send_getdc_request
source3/libsmb/clidgram.c
source3/libsmb/clidgram.h