Revert "ctdb-daemon: Don't explicitly stop monitoring during shutdown"
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 06:36:32 +0000 (16:36 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 23:28:13 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
commitb0244d46b58231c5c89131bddd2f967596f1238e
tree912bc098fc8f50e1263cc83398d769d89843ce5b
parentd0d805977f3734a80ed09f81343e9b1d81ee819d
Revert "ctdb-daemon: Don't explicitly stop monitoring during shutdown"

This reverts commit 19318d28354190a9cfafa1696e41c90351f85af9.

With this commit, a shutdown that occurs while the startup event is
running can cause an abort because the startup callback will try to
decrease the run state from SHUTDOWN to RUNNING.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/server/ctdb_daemon.c