lib: Make gencache hash size configurable, default to 10000
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 16:10:40 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 20:55:26 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
commitac71bb3eb45fc87365206a5f6f9083c42972b25a
treecd4435d5442bbeeb872f65bf7746fc551c2e3f32
parent1cb99fc6af388843d313e0de48fee17103df806a
lib: Make gencache hash size configurable, default to 10000

For large deployments with many users, we put a lot of idmapping
entries into gencache. Increase the hash size from our default 131.

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
source3/lib/gencache.c