python: Print the finddcs error message
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 11:41:01 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 21:41:28 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commit977b3f60cf0f504728f9b63343b9af1e8d6c359d
treea86139aca0d93a08aebfcdf510ef852d8706d4e6
parent3022da1a7267f9038f1f0de98d8d54baabd9c567
python: Print the finddcs error message

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Jan  9 22:41:28 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144
python/samba/join.py
python/samba/netcmd/domain.py