gitlab-ci: add .gitlab-ci.yml
authorJoe Guo <joeg@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:33:27 +0000 (09:33 +1200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:32:16 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit8be4236b323b5f755ff6c0bf0a4a5fb99343c84d
treeb1c7fe15b23a83cb6b28d9a148945265e7a67812
parent910b0ce2a2e0d671c27a88176ed00e8995669773
gitlab-ci: add .gitlab-ci.yml

Add .gitlab-ci.yml file, and define build jobs in groups.

Once gitlab-runner set up, builds and tests can be triggered
automatically in parallel when push to gitlab.
Also, with gitlab-runner autoscale mode, build instances
will be created and removed on demand.

Signed-off-by: Joe Guo <joeg@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Oct 31 15:32:16 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
.gitlab-ci.yml [new file with mode: 0644]