ctdb-tests: Fix a typo
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 09:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 09:28:52 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit8b82d10856160d3b3f172bf7d45ac561002dbcac
tree1474af66a9cd2fee2b1a988a960481fb3144fc03
parent50150d75814de6a1e2cb28fb7af72caa31d73e3c
ctdb-tests: Fix a typo

This typo causes the script to be run with the default shell.  If this
is not bash then the shell will fail to parse integration.bash.

This is a regression caused by commit
c607989d91b64d837253aae794b1a3d6013eb3e0.  Clearly nobody has run this
test on Debian for a long time.  :-(

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Amitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jan 24 10:28:52 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144
ctdb/tests/simple/14_ctdb_statistics.sh