replmd: Small refactor to replmd_check_singleval_la_conflict()
authorTim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 23:10:11 +0000 (12:10 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 02:05:21 +0000 (04:05 +0200)
commit831953656590c1d4725d2d798d3d6cdee8499513
treec6aea89de91b7a01019f9415d5f20f60a546ce69
parentc83dffc6f1cc30be4cad404c4b5f5c3213d27b9f
replmd: Small refactor to replmd_check_singleval_la_conflict()

Now that the code is all in one place we can refactor it to make it
slightly more readable.

- added more code comments
- tweaked the 'no conflict' return logic to try to make what it's checking
  for more obvious
- removed conflict_pdn (we can just use active_pdn instead)
- added a placeholder variable and tweaked a parameter name

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13055

Signed-off-by: Tim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/repl_meta_data.c