tests: Add a blackbox test for smbcontrol
authorGary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 23:21:02 +0000 (11:21 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 03:33:09 +0000 (05:33 +0200)
commit6d7a8d80cdc9ee996ff503d8834037001cf233d9
tree8c36102add9fa1b70fa32e2ebd3e2f40aea7aba1
parentf7cdd396abfc4a5ff3c99e03398f28aa7342af69
tests: Add a blackbox test for smbcontrol

Add tests to check that samba processes have started and that they can be
pinged.

Signed-off-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
python/samba/tests/blackbox/smbcontrol.py [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/selftest/tests.py