s3: Add some const to receive_getdc_response
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:01:05 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commit659bb646e45dd408b8922b2812ef9f6379ded64e
tree5cc3a107b2035a40c73bf28a933297e5dc38df2e
parentba15b7af0708ed838a0589d3c9c6ade3dfadac9c
s3: Add some const to receive_getdc_response

Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Dec 31 14:48:57 CET 2010 on sn-devel-104
source3/libsmb/clidgram.c
source3/libsmb/clidgram.h