lib: Remove unused getaddinfo_send/recv
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:13:04 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:03:13 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit4b84d7cb54838a790915f214e3d39b5ce4a3197b
treec9234cf23d04726aea3e0b6f88ab278882527535
parent05bc26cbc96bed22e6cfc0cc98e8889c7195caab
lib: Remove unused getaddinfo_send/recv

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/include/proto.h
source3/lib/util_sock.c